Skip to page content

Travel corridors

Published on in Coronavirus

  • Spain is no longer on the travel corridor list and the Foreign & Commonwealth Office are advising against all but essential travel to Spain. People will need to self isolate for 14 days when arriving from Spain into the UK. Find out more

Estonia, Latvia, Slovakia, Slovenia and St Vincent and the Grenadines have been added to the exempt list.

Choose your Growth Hub

If you prefer to you can browse

Newsletter Subscribe

    By contacting us via our Callback Form or via email, you give us consent to use your data to reply to your query. We will not contact you for any other purpose nor share your personal data with any Third-Party organisations. To know more about how what data we keep and how we use it, please read our Privacy Policy.

    This link will open an external link for you to sign up to our newsletter.

    Sign up to our newsletter